Welcome to the Bentley User Management feedback site. We value your feedback, and our team regularly reviews your ideas and considers them for future improvements to our products and services.
You have 3 options for providing feedback:
VOTE for an existing idea. The popularity of an idea helps us understand its importance to the community.
COMMENT on an existing idea. We want to hear your unique point of view.
ADD a new idea. You can always submit a new idea if no existing one describes your suggestion.
When you add, vote or comment on an idea you will also be subscribed to that idea and receive status updates. Please note we may merge or rename ideas for better clarity for the community. Thank you for your support and feedback.
Can the reset password on the user’s behalf from User Management will be added back? That was pretty handy for me as a Georgia DOT ProjectWise Administrator. The City of Atlanta had a security breach about 3 years ago where lots of data was stolen...
Add option to allow Administrators the option to reset user password
With the new CONNECT tools, account administrators are no longer able to request a Password reset. It would be better to offer a Administrators the option to reset user password, rather than crate a SR and have to waits hours days for a reply.
metadata such as Openroads pavement depths should populate during the merge process to enable a single dgn to be issued to the client. Noting that in some instances, this does already occur, but not all.
A few Admins have been requesting access to a report from LEARNserver content being accessed by users, it would be helpful to assist the drive the adoption and provide the accounts with visibility of what they are using (and what they're not but s...
Ramao Silveira Netto
6 months ago
I would like to see a cleanup tool that would allow users to be removed after a period of time and run as a scheduled task. This would also require a column for the date the account was created to make sure new account are not purged.
Allow non-federated users to delete themselves from an account.
Avoids users having to contact an administrator to get deleted from an old account before being added to a new account. Frequently users in this situation have issues contacting an existing administrator as sometimes user management hasn't been ma...